VC Jerich International VCA Hypo Niederösterreich Union Raiffeisen Arbesbach hotVolleys VBK Wörthersee Löwen TSV Sparkasse Hartberg SK Zadruga Aich/Dob ÖVV Supervolley Enns VC Mils UVC Graz AG HYPO TIROL Volleyballteam Aon Volleyleague
 







Impressum
hotVolleys

Peter Kleinmann Telefon: +43 1 662 90 19
Gutheil-Schoder Gasse 9 Fax: +43 1 662 90 19 69
1100 Wien Mobil: +43 664 336 16 35
Austria Mail to: aon@hotvolleys.at
HYPO TIROL Volleyballteam HYPO TIROL Volleyballteam

Ing. Mag. Hannes Kronthaler Telefon: +43 512 57 16 93
Mitterweg 16/2.OG Fax: +43 512 57 16 93
6020 Innsbruck Mobil: +43 664 611 63 55
Austria Mail to: office@volleyballteamtirol.com
TSV Volksbank Hartberg

Mag. Josef Haring Telefon: +43 3332 62 797
Parkring 3 Fax: +43 3332 64110 16
8230 Hartberg Mobil: +43 676 722 62 55
Austria Mail to: volleyball@tsv-hb.net
VCA Hypo Niedersterreich

Stefan Krejci Telefon: +43 7472 6565
Josef Seidl-Strae 30/8 Fax: +43 7472 6565 - 40
3300 Amstetten Mobil: +43 664 540 80 00
Austria Mail to: stefan.krejci@vca.at
Union Raiffeisen Arbesbach

Hiemetzberger Peter Telefon: -
Harruck 3 Fax: +43 2813 235
3920 Gro Gerungs Mobil: +43 676 60 91 980
Austria Mail to: p.hiemetzberger@gerungs.at

Atteneder Silvia Telefon: -
Ganser 128 Fax: +43 2813 235
3925 Arbesbach Mobil: +43 676 82 14 4000
Austria Mail to: silvia.atteneder@gmx.at
Cemtec supervolley Enns

Walter Pellinger Telefon: +43 7223 81 779
Schubertstrae 9 Fax: +43 7223 81 779
4470 Enns Mobil: +43 699 104 04 014
Austria Mail to: office@supervolley.net
uvc holding graz

Dr. Andreas Artl Telefon: -
Pfanghofweg 4a Fax: +43 316 681 71 14
8045 Graz Mobil: +43 650 2666368
Austria Mail to: office@uvcgraz.at
VBK Wörthersee Löwen

jhuber29@gmx.at
Johann Huber Telefon: +43 4276 7150
St. Stefan 15 Fax: +43 4276 38671
9560 FeldkirchenMobil: +43 699 19946301
Austria Mail: jhuber29@gmx.at
SK Posojilnica Aich / Dob

Martin Micheu Telefon: +43 463 539 5235
Aich 46 Fax: +43 4235 44 138
9150 Bleiburg Mobil: +43 664 44 22 930
Austria Mail to: martin.micheu@bmf.gv.at
VC Jerich International

Volker Brunschko Telefon: -
Hauptplatz 3 Fax: +43 3112 24 93 24
8200 Gleisdorf Mobil: +43 664 485 16 50
Austria Mail to: v.brunschko@aon.at
VC Gewerbepark Mils

Wolfgang Maurer Telefon: -
Brunnholzstraße 61 Fax: +43 512 5072906

6068 Mils

Mobil: +43 676 4829233
Austria Mail to: wolfgang.maurer@uibk.ac.at